Our Faculty and Staff

Our highly qualified, Montessori-certified faculty are key to our program’s mission of providing students with an optimal learning experience.

Administration

Head of School
Kathleen A. Gasbarro
kgasbarro@woodsideacademy.com

OfficeAssistant

Karen Zelinsky
admin@woodsideacademy.com

 

Faculty

Primary
Jessica Alvezi, Head teacher - (All Year Montessori)
jalvezi@woodsideacademy.com


Stephanie Casal, Head teacher
scasal@woodsideacademy.com

Lor Franzen, Head Teacher
lfranzen@woodsideacademy.com

 

Trilby Spring, Head Teacher

 tspring@woodsideacademy.com

 

Lower Elementary
Paul Smith, Head Teacher
psmith@woodsideacademy.com

Upper Elementary
Michele Smith, Head Teacher
msmith@woodsideacademy.com

Middle School
Christina Gasbarro, Head Teacher
cgasbarro@woodsideacademy.com

Kathleen Gasbarro, Middle School Math Teacher